© 2015 Urban Square Realty Inc, All rights reserved
Company Profile

Urban Square Realty has strived to be the finest full service Residential and commercial real estate firm in Orlando. Our mission statement is to
provide the highest quality Residential and commercial real estate and business opportunity services in our local market.
The company reflects a history of anticipating the needs of the growing economy as well as the evolving complexity of its real estate and
business needs. The stability of the company and its proven adaptability to the marketplace were important factors in its
progress.

13538 Village Park Dr Suite J165
Orlando FL 32837
407.574.4388
OUR TEAM
Yeison Andres Sanchez
Real Estate Broker
ysanchez@urbansquarerealty.com
Office Extension 222

Bank-Owned, Foreclosure Specialist.
Juan C Moya
Real Estate Agent
jmoya@urbansquarerealty.com
Office Extension 225
Luz Marina Rodriguez
Real Estate Agent
lrodriguez@urbansquarerealty.com
Office Extension 224
Maria Eugenia Quintero
Real Estate Agent
mquintero@urbansquarerealty.com
Office Extension 227
Eduardo Jaramillo
Real Estate Agent
ejaramillo@urbansquarerealty.com
Office Extension 226
Zuhanny Sanchez
In-house Mortgage Loan Specialist
zsanchez@americannationwide.com
Office: 407 574 4075
Direct: 407 451 4559
Fax: 888 394 0261
Nmls ID:285895
Pablo Cedeno
Real Estate Career Advisor
pcedeno@urbansquarerealty.com
Office Extension 228
Jose Ignacio Plaza
Real Estate Agent
iplaza@urbansquarerealty.com
Office Extension 240